An introduction to my blog…

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/12096073/?claim=hfkkmqvynb8″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

Welcome to Book Bonanza! I hope you enjoy scrolling through the many posts dedicated to my favorite books, various reviews and my recommendations to you. In this post I will be discussing a few of my favorite books and authors.

Two of my favorite authors are:

  • John Green
  • Veronica Roth

I love the way both authors write especially John Green. When I read the Fault in Our Stars I found myself crying on several occasions because of the way Green wrote it. Veronica Roth is one of those authors where you cannot possibly put the book down and at several points in Divergent, Insurgent and Allegiant I found myself saying ‘just one more chapter!!’. Next to discuss my favorite book (which is actually a series). Well, there are thousands upon millions of books in the world but by far I love the Divergent series best as it was packed full of action which is what I loved most about it.

I’m sorry that this was quite a short post due to it only being an introduction to my blog but look forward to many more!!

Thanks for reading! 🙂

What is your favorite book?

Leave a Reply

